fr

GESCHÄFTSSTELLE

Geschäftsführung
Dr. Ivan Raffainer
ivan.raffainer@eco-swiss.ch
Tel. +41 43 300 50 75
Administration
Patricia Levy
patricia.levy@eco-swiss.ch
Tel. +41 43 300 50 70
Montag - Donnerstag

UMWELTSCHUTZ

Umweltschutz
Sylvia Jaus
sylvia.jaus@eco-swiss.ch,
Tel. +41 43 300 50 78
Lufthygienische Emissionsmessungen
Eric Knoll
eric.knoll@eco-swiss.ch,
Tel. +41 43 300 50 73 / +41 79 471 88 00
Kooperationsvereinbarung Grosstanklager
Andreas Graf
andreas.graf@eco-swiss.ch,
Tel. +41 43 300 50 72

ARBEITSSICHERHEIT UND GESUNDHEITSSCHUTZ / EKAS

Arbeitssicherheit / Gesundheitsschutz
Gregor Käslin
gregor.kaeslin@eco-swiss.ch,
Tel. +41 43 300 50 77
Montag - Mittwoch
Arbeitssicherheit / Gesundheitsschutz (Romandie)
Dr. Sabine Mann
Service securité et santé au travail
sabine.mann@eco-swiss.ch
Tel. +41 79 270 96 28‬
Arbeitsplatzuntersuchungen
Dr. Barbara Krause
barbara.krause@bbgs.ch